UEFA Announce Their Team of the Year
BY Joe Thomlinsonon Nov 24, 2015
Click next for slideshow


UEFA.com have today revealed their shortlist for the 2015 team of the year - which is mainly made up of Barcelona players.


However, it makes extremely ugly reading for Premier League fans as there are just five players from the English top flight.


Joe Hart, Alexis Sanchez, Sergio Aguero, Eden Hazard and Kevin De Bruyne all make the shortlist - but none of them are likely to get a place.

To find out the list from each position - click next above!


UEFA Announce Their Team of the Year


Tags: top 5s, articles


Home    T&C    Privacy    ContactUs    About Us
Copyright © 2015 Footballdailly.co.uk